Stewart Blay

Stewart receives his award for Best Classic Set for his Flying Eagle Cents.

Dr. Lawrence Brown

Dr. Brown receives awards for his Roosevelt collection (Best Modern Set) and his 1968-Present Mint Set (Best Mint Set).

Gerry Fortin

For his Liberty Seated Dimes, Gerry accepts his Best Classic Set award.

Dale Friend

Dale Friend wins Best Classic Set for his Early Half Dollar set.

David Miller & Ash Harrison

For their collaborative work on their Prooflike Morgan dollar collection, David and Ash accept awards for Best Classic Set.

Michael Hassler

Michael wins for his Everyman Indian Cents set.

Displaying 7-12 (of 25)
  Back  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  Next