Coins Certified as of 1/17

Presidential Dollars Basic Set, Circulation Strikes and Satin Finish (2007-2016): J.D.'s Complete President Set

J.D.'s Complete President Set

Current Statistics
Rank 31
GPA with Top Pop Bonuses 67.512
Complete 39.09%
Set Rating 26.391
jdemetriff's Sets
  Contact jdemetriff
jdemetriff's Coin Album

View comments left by other users, or add your own. (0 comments)

J.D.'s Complete President Set
ImagePCGS No.ItemDenomGradePCGS No. PopPCGS No. Pop HigherTotal PopTotal Pop HigherOwner's Comments
1502102007-P George Washington$1MS66411413823
3905462007-P George Washington, Satin Finish$1SP6863120117338
1502152007-D George Washington$1MS66110016473231
3905492007-D George Washington, Satin Finish$1SP6910202110
1481072007-P John Adams$1MS661374428258
3905502007-P John Adams, Satin Finish$1SP6861130112668
1481082007-D John Adams$1MS66135310265116
3905532007-D John Adams, Satin Finish$1SP6912302430
1481092007-P Thomas Jefferson$1MS6746908730
3905542007-P Thomas Jefferson, Satin Finish$1SP68739561422100
1481102007-D Thomas Jefferson$1MS67917018530
3905562007-D Thomas Jefferson, Satin Finish$1SP6911102370
1481112007-P James Madison$1MS674201310
3905582007-P James Madison, Satin Finish$1SP6867952127591
1481122007-D James Madison$1MS6715903150
3905612007-D James Madison, Satin Finish$1SP697201450
3946512008-P James Monroe$1MS674669115824
3946502008-P James Monroe, Satin Finish$1SP6867426138956
3946572008-D James Monroe$1MS675137107113
3946592008-D James Monroe, Satin Finish$1SP6871325139547
3946672008-P John Quincy Adams$1MS678201710
3946692008-P John Quincy Adams, Satin Finish$1SP69370760
3946662008-D John Quincy Adams$1MS661404462796106
3946702008-D John Quincy Adams, Satin Finish$1SP6874235151171
3948582008-P Andrew Jackson$1MS66772291660108
3948642008-P Andrew Jackson, Satin Finish$1SP69370660
3948612008-D Andrew Jackson$1MS65663781408198
3948652008-D Andrew Jackson, Satin Finish$1SP69400920
3948702008-P Martin Van Buren$1MS6658550123195
3948752008-P Martin Van Buren, Satin Finish$1SP6867714139339
3948712008-D Martin Van Buren$1MS666689134222
3948762008-D Martin Van Buren, Satin Finish$1SP6878426149841
4073772009-P William Henry Harrison$1MS6719324084
  2009-P William Henry Harrison, Satin Finish$1 
  2009-D William Henry Harrison$1 
  2009-D William Henry Harrison, Satin Finish$1 
  2009-P John Tyler$1 
  2009-P John Tyler, Satin Finish$1 
  2009-D John Tyler $1 
  2009-D John Tyler, Satin Finish$1 
4097152009-P James K. Polk$1MS677501610
  2009-P James K. Polk, Satin Finish$1 
  2009-D James K. Polk$1 
  2009-D James K. Polk, Satin Finish$1 
  2009-P Zachary Taylor$1 
  2009-P Zachary Taylor, Satin Finish$1 
  2009-D Zachary Taylor $1 
  2009-D Zachary Taylor, Satin Finish$1 
  2010-P Millard Fillmore$1 
  2010-P Millard Fillmore, Satin Finish$1 
  2010-D Millard Fillmore$1 
  2010-D Millard Fillmore, Satin Finish$1 
4178672010-P Franklin Pierce$1MS6633406961
  2010-P Franklin Pierce, Satin Finish$1 
  2010-D Franklin Pierce$1 
  2010-D Franklin Pierce, Satin Finish$1 
  2010-P James Buchanan$1 
  2010-P James Buchanan, Satin Finish$1 
  2010-D James Buchanan$1 
  2010-D James Buchanan, Satin Finish$1 
  2010-P Abraham Lincoln$1 
  2010-P Abraham Lincoln, Satin Finish$1 
  2010-D Abraham Lincoln$1 
  2010-D Abraham Lincoln, Satin Finish$1 
5065062011-P Andrew Johnson$1MS6718853007
5065132011-D Andrew Johnson$1MS67148629313
5065162011-P Ulysses S. Grant$1MS6688211261395
5065172011-D Ulysses S. Grant$1MS66105174287326
5065252011-P Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS66137229324351
5065262011-D Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS671771333932
5065332011-P James Garfield$1MS67173529310
5065342011-D James Garfield$1MS67137826014
  2012-P Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-D Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 22nd $1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 22nd$1 
  2012-P Benjamin Harrison$1 
  2012-D Benjamin Harrison$1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 24th$1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 24th$1 
  2013-P Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-D Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-P William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-D William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-P William McKinley$1 
  2013-D William McKinley$1 
  2013-P Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2013-D Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2014-P $1 Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-D $1 Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-P $1 Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-D $1 Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-P $1 Herbert Hoover $1 
  2014-D $1 Herbert Hoover$1 
  2014-P $1 Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2014-D $1 Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2015-P Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-D Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-D Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-P John F. Kennedy $1 
  2015-D John F. Kennedy $1 
  2015-P Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
  2015-D Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
  2016-P Richard M. Nixon$1 
  2016-D Richard M. Nixon$1 
  2016-P Gerald R. Ford$1 
  2016-D Gerald R. Ford$1 
  2016-P Ronald Reagan$1 
  2016-D Ronald Reagan$1