PCGS Set Registry®
Presidential Dollars with First StrikesTM, Proof (2007-2016): SeaGod


Current Statistics
Rank 59
Weighted GPA 69.000
Complete 33.93%
Set Rating 23.411
SeaGod's Sets
  Contact SeaGod
SeaGod's Coin Album

View comments left by other users, or add your own. (0 comments)

PCGS No.ItemDenomGradePopPop HigherOwner's Comments
1480602007-S George Washington First Strike$1PR69DC7390270First Strike
1502312007-S George Washington$1PR69DC4543463Presidential Label
1480612007-S John Adams First Strike$1PR69DC7346189First Strike
  2007-S John Adams$1  
1480622007-S Thomas Jefferson First Strike$1PR69DC7294303First Strike
  2007-S Thomas Jefferson$1  
1480632007-S James Madison First Strike$1PR69DC7412252First Strike
  2007-S James Madison$1  
3948802008-S James Monroe First Strike$1PR69DC2890173First Strike
  2008-S James Monroe$1  
3948822008-S John Quincy Adams First Strike$1PR69DC2787258First Strike
  2008-S John Quincy Adams$1  
3948842008-S Andrew Jackson First Strike$1PR69DC2924131First Strike
  2008-S Andrew Jackson$1  
3948862008-S Martin Van Buren First Strike$1PR69DC2874180First Strike
3948852008-S Martin Van Buren$1PR69DC3222394Presidential Label
  2009-S William Henry Harrison$1  
4073962009-S William Henry Harrison First Strike$1  
  2009-S John Tyler$1  
4073982009-S John Tyler First Strike$1  
  2009-S James Knox Polk$1  
4074002009-S James Knox Polk First Strike$1  
  2009-S Zachary Taylor$1  
4074022009-S Zachary Taylor First Strike$1  
4172612010-S Millard Fillmore First Strike$1PR69DC2420182First Strike
  2010-S Millard Fillmore$1  
4172632010-S Franklin Pierce First Strike$1PR69DC2312227First Strike
  2010-S Franklin Pierce$1  
4172652010-S James Buchanan First Strike$1PR69DC2292193First Strike
4172642010-S James Buchanan$1PR69DC2363252Presidential Label
4172672010-S Abraham Lincoln First Strike$1PR69DC2543174First Strike
  2010-S Abraham Lincoln$1  
5052122011-S Andrew Johnson First Strike$1  
5052112011-S Andrew Johnson$1PR69DC2056316Presidential Label
5052142011-S Ulysses S. Grant First Strike$1  
  2011-S Ulysses S. Grant$1  
5052172011-S Rutherford B. Hayes First Strike$1PR69DC1880271First Strike
  2011-S Rutherford B. Hayes$1  
5052192011-S James Garfield First Strike$1  
  2011-S James Garfield$1  
5124302012-S Chester Arthur First Strike$1PR69DC74396 
  2012-S Chester Arthur$1  
5124312012-S Grover Cleveland 22nd First Strike$1  
  2012-S Grover Cleveland 22nd$1  
5124332012-S Benjamin Harrison First Strike$1PR69DC75185 
  2012-S Benjamin Harrison$1  
5124322012-S Grover Cleveland 24th First Strike$1  
  2012-S Grover Cleveland 24th$1  
5173382013-S Theodore Roosevelt First Strike$1  
  2013-S Theodore Roosevelt$1  
5173402013-S William McKinley First Strike$1  
  2013-S William McKinley$1  
5173422013-S William H. Taft First Strike$1  
  2013-S William H. Taft$1  
5173442013-S Woodrow Wilson First Strike$1  
  2013-S Woodrow Wilson$1  
5263142014-S Warren G. Harding First Strike$1  
  2014-S Warren G. Harding$1  
5263132014-S Calvin Coolidge First Strike$1  
  2014-S Calvin Coolidge$1  
5263122014-S Herbert Hoover First Strike$1  
  2014-S Herbert Hoover$1  
5263112014-S Franklin D. Roosevelt First Strike$1  
  2014-S Franklin D. Roosevelt$1  

*These items are optional and not calculated in the grade or the percent completion of the set.

© Collectors Universe, Inc. All Rights Reserved.