2011-P $1 Rutherford B. Hayes Position B MS67

PCGS#: 506529

Owner's Comments

Tazmic Enterprises, Inc.

Expert Comments

Jaime Hernandez: The Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential Dollar coin is the 19th design issued in the Presidential Dollar coin series. They are also the third design issued in 2009.

The coins were officially released on August 18, 2011. The same day the U.S. Mint began selling the coins in rolls at a price of $39.95 each. Each roll contained 25 coins. Position B means that the coins edge lettering is facing the correct way, when the obverse of the coin is facing up.

Diameter: 26.50 millimeters Designer: Don Everhart Edge: Lettered
Mintage: N/A Weight: 8.10 grams Metal Content: 88.5% Copper, 6% Zinc, 3.5% Manganese and 2% Nickel

Condition Census

Pos Grade Thumbnail Pedigree and History
1 MS67 PCGS grade
1 MS67 PCGS grade  
1 MS67 PCGS grade  
1 MS67 PCGS grade  
1 MS67 PCGS grade