Coins Certified as of 1/17

Presidential Dollars, Proof (2007-2016)

Set Composition

IssueWeightNo Suffix Deduction
2007-S George Washington 1.00
2007-S John Adams 1.00
2007-S Thomas Jefferson 1.00
2007-S James Madison 1.00
2008-S James Monroe 1.00
2008-S John Quincy Adams 1.00
2008-S Andrew Jackson 1.00
2008-S Martin Van Buren 1.00
2009-S William Henry Harrison 1.00
2009-S John Tyler 1.00
2009-S James Knox Polk 1.00
2009-S Zachary Taylor 1.00
2010-S Millard Fillmore 1.00-2
2010-S Franklin Pierce 1.00
2010-S James Buchanan 1.00
2010-S Abraham Lincoln 1.00
2011-S Andrew Johnson 1.00
2011-S Ulysses S. Grant 1.00
2011-S Rutherford B. Hayes 1.00
2011-S James Garfield 1.00
2012-S Chester Arthur 1.00
2012-S Grover Cleveland 22nd 1.00
2012-S Benjamin Harrison 1.00
2012-S Grover Cleveland 24th 1.00
2013-S Theodore Roosevelt 1.00
2013-S William McKinley 1.00
2013-S William H. Taft 1.00
2013-S Woodrow Wilson 1.00
2014-S Warren G. Harding 1.00
2014-S Calvin Coolidge 1.00
2014-S Herbert Hoover 1.00
2014-S Franklin D. Roosevelt 1.00
2015-P Harry S. Truman 1.00
2015-S Harry S. Truman 1.00
2015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower 1.00-2
2015-S Dwight D. Eisenhower 1.00
2015-P John F. Kennedy 1.00
2015-S John F. Kennedy 1.00
2015-P Lyndon B. Johnson 1.00-2
2015-S Lyndon B. Johnson 1.00
2016-S Richard Nixon 1.00
2016-S Gerald Ford 1.00
2016-S Ronald Reagan 1.00-2
Divisor: 43.00

Note: No suffix deductions are for coins without special designations like non-Red Brown copper (RB), non-Red copper (RD), non-Full Step (FS) Jefferson nickels, non-Full Band (FB) Mercury dimes and Roosevelt dimes, non-Full Head (FH) Standing Liberty quarters, non-Full Bell Lines (FL) Franklin half dollars, non-Proofllike (PL) dollars, non-Deep Mirror (DM) dollars, non-Cameo (CA) and non-Deep Cameo (DC) proofs.