Coins Certified as of 5/29

Presidential Dollars Basic Set, Circulation Strikes (2007-2016): Old Dead Presidents Mint State Dollar Set

Old Dead Presidents Mint State Dollar Set - 20th

Current Statistics
Rank 20
Weighted GPA 66.750
Complete 88.89%
Set Rating 59.333
  Contact jimjam
jimjam's Sets
  jimjam's Images

View comments left by other users, or add your own. (0 comments)

Old Dead Presidents Mint State Dollar Set
ImagePCGS No.ItemDenomGradePCGS No. PopPCGS No. Pop HigherTotal PopTotal Pop HigherOwner's Comments
1481052007-P George Washington$1MS6619436413723
1481062007-D George Washington$1MS6622302473829
1502182007-P John Adams$1MS661288428248
1481082007-D John Adams$1MS66135310265115
1502222007-P Thomas Jefferson$1MS6739608730
1481102007-D Thomas Jefferson$1MS67917018640
1502272007-P James Madison$1MS677501310
1481122007-D James Madison$1MS6715903150
3946532008-P James Monroe$1MS674349115824
3946572008-D James Monroe$1MS675137107113
3946652008-P John Quincy Adams$1MS661461683098171
3946682008-D John Quincy Adams$1MS661275362795102
3948602008-P Andrew Jackson$1MS66779471660108
3948592008-D Andrew Jackson$1MS65699841408198
3948702008-P Martin Van Buren$1MS6658550123095First Day Of Issue
3948712008-D Martin Van Buren$1MS666689134222First Day Of Issue
4073752009-P William Henry Harrison$1MS6719024084
4073782009-D William Henry Harrison$1MS66355776214Nice MS-66 FIRST DAY ISSUE
4073892009-P John Tyler$1MS66203342011
4073882009-D John Tyler$1MS6613002720
4097152009-P James K. Polk $1MS677501610
4097162009-D James K. Polk $1MS6643708872
4097272009-P Zachary Taylor$1MS665430113820
4097282009-D Zachary Taylor $1MS6641008141
4178632010-P Millard Fillmore$1MS6629806738FDI
4178642010-D Millard Fillmore$1MS6619903741FDI
4178672010-P Franklin Pierce$1MS6633406951FDI
4178682010-D Franklin Pierce$1MS6621704111FDI
4178712010-P James Buchanan$1MS66236949035FDI
4178722010-D James Buchanan$1MS6617403270FDI
4178752010-P Abraham Lincoln$1MS663611281831FDI
4178762010-D Abraham Lincoln$1MS6635716863FDI
5065062011-P Andrew Johnson$1MS6718752987
5065082011-D Andrew Johnson$1MS67130729313
5065162011-P Ulysses S. Grant$1MS67203838312
5065172011-D Ulysses S. Grant$1MS67167731214
5065252011-P Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS672111632424
5065262011-D Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS671761333832
5065332011-P James Garfield$1MS67173529310
5065342011-D James Garfield$1MS67137826014
5120532012-P Chester Arthur$1MS671911241824
5120542012-D Chester Arthur$1MS67138524816
5120842012-P Grover Cleveland 22nd $1MS67148537918
5120622012-D Grover Cleveland 22nd$1MS6713662249
5120672012-P Benjamin Harrison$1MS67194836611
5120702012-D Benjamin Harrison $1MS67105320610
5120762012-P Grover Cleveland 24th $1MS672041333322
5120792012-D Grover Cleveland 24th$1MS6792920815
5176912013-P Theodore Roosevelt$1MS671261724835
5176922013-D Theodore Roosevelt$1MS67126825715
5176872013-P William Howard Taft$1MS671171325527
5176882013-D William Howard Taft$1MS67137626514
5176952013-P William McKinley$1MS671221227418
5176962013-D William McKinley$1MS6711342378
5176832013-P Woodrow Wilson$1MS671971534734
5176842013-D Woodrow Wilson$1MS67147929118
5260772014-P Warren G. Harding$1MS67420620
5260782014-D Warren G. Harding$1MS678131555
5262932014-P Calvin Coolidge$1MS67441951
5262952014-D Calvin Coolidge$1MS679351909
5263042014-P Herbert Hoover $1MS67250630
5263052014-D Herbert Hoover$1MS678401642
5262992014-P Franklin D. Roosevelt$1MS67440801
5263012014-D Franklin D. Roosevelt$1MS677901501
  2015-P Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-D Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-D Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-P John F. Kennedy $1 
  2015-D John F. Kennedy $1 
  2015-P Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
  2015-D Lyndon B. Johnson$1