Coins Certified as of 11/30

Presidential Dollars Basic Set, Circulation Strikes (2007-2016): Mel's Presidential Dollar Collection

Mel's Presidential Dollar Collection - 25th

Current Statistics
Rank 25
Weighted GPA 67.054
Complete 87.50%
Set Rating 58.672
Retired Statistics (5/14/2014)
Rank 4
Weighted GPA 66.732
Complete 100.00%
Set Rating 66.732
Mel's Sets
  Mel's Images

About this set: All Coins Are Mint State.

Mel's Presidential Dollar Collection
ImagePCGS No.ItemDenomGradePCGS No. PopPCGS No. Pop HigherTotal PopTotal Pop HigherOwner's Comments
1480522007-P George Washington$1MS661790413723MS-66
1480532007-D George Washington$1MS662370473829MS-66
1502182007-P John Adams$1MS661288428248MS-66
1502202007-D John Adams$1MS6612484265115
1481092007-P Thomas Jefferson$1MS6746908730
1502242007-D Thomas Jefferson$1MS67879018640
1481112007-P James Madison$1MS674201310
1481122007-D James Madison$1MS6715903150
3946532008-P James Monroe$1MS674349115824
3946572008-D James Monroe$1MS675137107013
3946612008-P John Quincy Adams$1MS671301680
3946622008-D John Quincy Adams$1MS671501020
3948542008-P Andrew Jackson$1MS671601010
3948552008-D Andrew Jackson$1MS661441908
3948702008-P Martin Van Buren$1MS67500930
3948712008-D Martin Van Buren$1MS666689134222
4073752009-P William Henry Harrison$1MS6719024034
4073782009-D William Henry Harrison$1MS66355776214
4073892009-P John Tyler$1MS66203342010
4073902009-D John Tyler$1MS6613302720
4097172009-P James K. Polk $1MS677801590
4097182009-D James K. Polk $1MS6643918872
4097252009-P Zachary Taylor$1MS66275113612
4097302009-D Zachary Taylor $1MS6637908141
4178632010-P Millard Fillmore$1MS6629806733
4178642010-D Millard Fillmore$1MS6619903741
4172502010-P Franklin Pierce$1MS66306950
4178682010-D Franklin Pierce$1MS6621704111
4172522010-P James Buchanan$1MS665049035
4172532010-D James Buchanan$1MS66103270
4172582010-P Abraham Lincoln$1MS6627081730
4178762010-D Abraham Lincoln$1MS6635716863
5065062011-P Andrew Johnson$1MS6718752957
5065132011-D Andrew Johnson$1MS67148629313
5065232011-P Ulysses S. Grant$1MS66350259395
5065172011-D Ulysses S. Grant$1MS67167731214
5065252011-P Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS672111632424
5065262011-D Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS68130320
5065332011-P James Garfield$1MS67173529310
5065382011-D James Garfield$1MS67123626014
5120512012-P Chester Arthur$1MS672261241724
5120522012-D Chester Arthur$1MS68110160
5120612012-P Grover Cleveland 22nd $1MS68130180
5120622012-D Grover Cleveland 22nd$1MS6713562239
5120672012-P Benjamin Harrison$1MS67193836511
5120682012-D Benjamin Harrison $1MS686090
5120782012-P Grover Cleveland 24th $1MS67129933322
5120772012-D Grover Cleveland 24th$1MS67116620815
5176912013-P Theodore Roosevelt$1MS671251724535
5176922013-D Theodore Roosevelt$1MS6880150
5176892013-P William Howard Taft$1MS671331325026
5176882013-D William Howard Taft$1MS67137626513
5176972013-P William McKinley$1MS67147527316
5176982013-D William McKinley$1MS684080
5176832013-P Woodrow Wilson$1MS671961434331
5176842013-D Woodrow Wilson$1MS67147929117
  2014-P Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-D Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-P Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-D Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-P Herbert Hoover $1 
  2014-D Herbert Hoover$1 
  2014-P Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2014-D Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
*  2015-P Harry S. Truman$1 
*  2015-D Harry S. Truman$1 
*  2015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
*  2015-D Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
*  2015-P John F. Kennedy $1 
*  2015-D John F. Kennedy $1 
*  2015-P Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
*  2015-D Lyndon B. Johnson$1 

*These items are optional and not calculated in the grade or the percent completion of the set.