Coins Certified as of 1/18

Presidential Dollars Basic Set, Circulation Strikes (2007-2016): Presidential Dollar Mint Set

Presidential Dollar Mint Set - 41st

Current Statistics
Rank 41
GPA with Top Pop Bonuses 66.500
Complete 51.28%
Set Rating 34.103
  TITOS Images

About this set: A Collection Of Mint State Presidential Dollars Certified By PCGS First Day Of Issue Only!!!

View comments left by other users, or add your own. (0 comments)

Presidential Dollar Mint Set
ImagePCGS No.ItemDenomGradePCGS No. PopPCGS No. Pop HigherTotal PopTotal Pop HigherOwner's Comments
1502112007-P George Washington$1MS6691313413823First Day Of Issue! Position A
1502152007-D George Washington$1MS66110016474031First Day Of Issue! Position A
1481072007-P John Adams$1MS661374428258First Day Of Issue! Position A
1481082007-D John Adams$1MS66135310265116First Day Of Issue! Position A
1481092007-P Thomas Jefferson$1MS6746908730First Day Of Issue! Position A
1481102007-D Thomas Jefferson$1MS67917018650First Day Of Issue! Position A
1502272007-P James Madison$1MS677501310First Day Of Issue!Position B
1481122007-D James Madison$1MS6715903150First Day Of Issue! Position A
3946512008-P James Monroe$1MS674669115824First Day Of Issue! Position A
3946572008-D James Monroe$1MS675137107113First Day Of Issue! Position A
3946652008-P John Quincy Adams$1MS661461683098171First Day Of Issue!Position A
3946662008-D John Quincy Adams$1MS661404462796106First Day Of Issue!Position A
3948602008-P Andrew Jackson$1MS674701080First Day Of Issue!Position B
3948592008-D Andrew Jackson$1MS65699841408198First Day Of Issue!Position A
3948702008-P Martin Van Buren$1MS67500950First Day Of Issue! Position A
3948712008-D Martin Van Buren$1MS666689134222First Day Of Issue! Position A
4073752009-P William Henry Harrison$1MS6719024084First Day Of Issue! Position A
4073762009-D William Henry Harrison$1MS66389676314First Day Of Issue! Position A
4073872009-P John Tyler$1MS66171542011First Day Of Issue!Position A
4073882009-D John Tyler$1MS6613002720First Day Of Issue!Position A
4097152009-P James K. Polk $1MS677501610First Day OF Issue!Position A
4097162009-D James K. Polk $1MS6643708872First Day Of Issue!Position A
4097272009-P Zachary Taylor$1MS665430114020First Day Of Issue!Position A
4097282009-D Zachary Taylor $1MS6641008151First Day Of Issue!Position A
4178632010-P Millard Fillmore$1MS6629806748First Day Of Issue!Position A
4178642010-D Millard Fillmore$1MS6619903751First Day Of Issue!Position A
4178672010-P Franklin Pierce$1MS6633406961First Day Of Issue!Position A
4178682010-D Franklin Pierce$1MS6621704121First Day Of Issue!Position A
4178732010-P James Buchanan$1MS67220350First Day Of Issue!Position B
4178722010-D James Buchanan$1MS6617403280First Day Of Issue!Position A
4178752010-P Abraham Lincoln$1MS663611282031First Day Of Issue!Position A
4178762010-D Abraham Lincoln$1MS6635716873First Day Of Issue!Position A
5065092011-P Andrew Johnson$1MS661000429309First Day Of Issue!Position A
5065102011-D Andrew Johnson$1MS667511348306First Day Of Issue!Position A
5065182011-P Ulysses S. Grant$1MS66450261395First Day Of Issue!Position A
5065192011-D Ulysses S. Grant$1MS66400287326First Day Of Issue!Position A
5065272011-P Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS66610324351First Day Of Issue!Position A
5065282011-D Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS661260409371First Day Of Issue!Position A
5065352011-P James Garfield$1MS66280284303First Day Of Issue!Postion A.
5065402011-D James Garfield$1MS66300274274First Day Of Issue!Position B
  2012-P Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-D Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 22nd $1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 22nd$1 
  2012-P Benjamin Harrison$1 
  2012-D Benjamin Harrison $1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 24th $1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 24th$1 
  2013-P Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-D Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-P William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-D William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-P William McKinley$1 
  2013-D William McKinley$1 
  2013-P Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2013-D Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2014-P Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-D Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-P Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-D Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-P Herbert Hoover $1 
  2014-D Herbert Hoover$1 
  2014-P Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2014-D Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2015-P Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-D Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-D Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-P John F. Kennedy $1 
  2015-D John F. Kennedy $1 
  2015-P Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
  2015-D Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
  2016-P Richard M. Nixon$1 
  2016-D Richard M. Nixon$1 
  2016-P Gerald R. Ford$1 
  2016-D Gerald R. Ford$1 
  2016-P Ronald Reagan$1 
  2016-D Ronald Reagan$1