Coins Certified as of 11/28

Presidential Dollars Basic Set, Circulation Strikes (2007-2016): The Diehl Presidential Dollars Collection

The Diehl Presidential Dollars Collection - 31st

Current Statistics
Rank 31
Weighted GPA 68.239
Complete 71.88%
Set Rating 49.047
  Contact rkd
rkd's Sets
  rkd's Images

About this set: The Diehl Presidential Dollars Collection

View comments left by other users, or add your own. (0 comments)

The Diehl Presidential Dollars Collection
ImagePCGS No.ItemDenomGradePCGS No. PopPCGS No. Pop HigherTotal PopTotal Pop HigherOwner's Comments
1502102007-P George Washington$1MS6710230
1481062007-D George Washington$1MS6720290
  2007-P John Adams$1 
  2007-D John Adams$1 
1481092007-P Thomas Jefferson$1MS6746908730
  2007-D Thomas Jefferson$1 
  2007-P James Madison$1 
  2007-D James Madison$1 
3946522008-P James Monroe$1MS6840240
  2008-D James Monroe$1 
  2008-P John Quincy Adams$1 
  2008-D John Quincy Adams$1 
3948582008-P Andrew Jackson$1MS672901010
3948592008-D Andrew Jackson$1MS668311908
  2008-P Martin Van Buren$1 
  2008-D Martin Van Buren$1 
4073752009-P William Henry Harrison$1MS6719024034
  2009-D William Henry Harrison$1 
  2009-P John Tyler$1 
  2009-D John Tyler$1 
  2009-P James K. Polk $1 
  2009-D James K. Polk $1 
4097252009-P Zachary Taylor$1MS6750120
  2009-D Zachary Taylor $1 
  2010-P Millard Fillmore$1 
  2010-D Millard Fillmore$1 
4178692010-P Franklin Pierce$1MS6634506950
4178682010-D Franklin Pierce$1MS6621704111
4178712010-P James Buchanan$1MS6790350
4178722010-D James Buchanan$1MS6617403270
4178772010-P Abraham Lincoln$1MS67160290
4172592010-D Abraham Lincoln$1MS672030
5065112011-P Andrew Johnson$1MS6710622957
5065082011-D Andrew Johnson$1MS6870130
5065162011-P Ulysses S. Grant$1MS6880120
5065172011-D Ulysses S. Grant$1MS6870140
5065252011-P Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS68160240
5065302011-D Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS68190320
5065372011-P James Garfield$1MS6850100
5065342011-D James Garfield$1MS6880140
5120532012-P Chester Arthur$1MS6882202
5120522012-D Chester Arthur$1MS68110160
5120612012-P Grover Cleveland 22nd $1MS68130180
5120622012-D Grover Cleveland 22nd$1MS686080
5120672012-P Benjamin Harrison$1MS6870100
5120682012-D Benjamin Harrison $1MS686090
5120762012-P Grover Cleveland 24th $1MS68130220
5120792012-D Grover Cleveland 24th$1MS6880140
5176932013-P Theodore Roosevelt$1MS68160320
5176942013-D Theodore Roosevelt$1MS6870150
5176872013-P William Howard Taft$1MS68110220
5176882013-D William Howard Taft$1MS6860130
5176952013-P William McKinley$1MS68100140
5176982013-D William McKinley$1MS6712342368
5176832013-P Woodrow Wilson$1MS68130290
5176842013-D Woodrow Wilson$1MS6890170
5260772014-P Warren G. Harding$1MS67420620
5260782014-D Warren G. Harding$1MS683050
5262932014-P Calvin Coolidge$1MS67441951
5262972014-D Calvin Coolidge$1MS684090
5263042014-P Herbert Hoover $1MS67250630
5263052014-D Herbert Hoover$1MS678401642
5262992014-P Franklin D. Roosevelt$1MS67440801
5263012014-D Franklin D. Roosevelt$1MS677901501
*5395792015-P Harry S. Truman$1MS685050
*5395812015-D Harry S. Truman$1MS687090
*5429182015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower$1MS675211123
*5429202015-D Dwight D. Eisenhower$1MS6711902461
*5429242015-P John F. Kennedy $1MS684060
*5429262015-D John F. Kennedy $1MS685050
*5429272015-P Lyndon B. Johnson$1MS674801320
*5429292015-D Lyndon B. Johnson$1MS678601740

*These items are optional and not calculated in the grade or the percent completion of the set.