The Seed Collection - 56th

Current Statistics
Rank 56
Weighted GPA 65.370
Complete 42.19%
Set Rating 27.578
  Contact Dukeedgewich
Dukeedgewich's Sets

About this set: This set actually has both position A+B, First day issues for each of the coins, but it only gave space for one Position.

View comments left by other users, or add your own. (0 comments)

The Seed Collection
PCGS No.ItemDenomGradePopPop HigherOwner's Comments
1502112007-P George Washington$1MS651372926
1502152007-D George Washington$1MS6525001116
1481072007-P John Adams$1MS6526241378
1481082007-D John Adams$1MS6530291363
1481092007-P Thomas Jefferson$1MS6513952723
1481102007-D Thomas Jefferson$1MS6516003321
1481112007-P James Madison$1MS6515621099
1481122007-D James Madison$1MS6511141750
3946512008-P James Monroe$1MS661314475
3946572008-D James Monroe$1MS661402520
3946672008-P John Quincy Adams$1MS66152782
3946682008-D John Quincy Adams$1MS66127536
3948582008-P Andrew Jackson$1MS6677229
3948592008-D Andrew Jackson$1MS6569984
3948722008-P Martin Van Buren$1MS6660543
3948712008-D Martin Van Buren$1MS65193677
4073752009-P William Henry Harrison$1MS66509192
4073762009-D William Henry Harrison$1MS65171395
4073872009-P John Tyler$1MS65254176
4073882009-D John Tyler$1MS65261130
4097152009-P James K. Polk $1MS6659976
4097162009-D James K. Polk $1MS664370
4097272009-P Zachary Taylor$1MS6528544
4097282009-D Zachary Taylor $1MS6583410
4178632010-P Millard Fillmore$1MS6578298
4178642010-D Millard Fillmore$1MS65170199
  2010-P Franklin Pierce$1 
4178682010-D Franklin Pierce$1MS662170
  2010-P James Buchanan$1 
  2010-D James Buchanan$1 
  2010-P Abraham Lincoln$1 
  2010-D Abraham Lincoln$1 
  2011-P Andrew Johnson$1 
  2011-D Andrew Johnson$1 
  2011-P Ulysses S. Grant$1 
  2011-D Ulysses S. Grant$1 
  2011-P Rutherford B. Hayes$1 
  2011-D Rutherford B. Hayes$1 
  2011-P James Garfield$1 
  2011-D James Garfield$1 
  2012-P Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-D Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 22nd $1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 22nd$1 
  2012-P Benjamin Harrison$1 
  2012-D Benjamin Harrison $1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 24th $1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 24th$1 
  2013-P Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-D Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-P William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-D William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-P William McKinley$1 
  2013-D William McKinley$1 
  2013-P Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2013-D Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2014-P $1 Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-D $1 Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-P $1 Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-D $1 Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-P $1 Herbert Hoover $1 
  2014-D $1 Herbert Hoover$1 
  2014-P $1 Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2014-D $1 Franklin D. Roosevelt$1