Coins Certified as of 11/26

Presidential Dollars Basic Set, Circulation Strikes (2007-2016): dunnellm

dunnellm - 59th

Current Statistics
Rank 59
Weighted GPA 65.571
Complete 32.81%
Set Rating 21.516
  Contact dunnellm
dunnellm's Sets
  dunnellm's Images

View comments left by other users, or add your own. (0 comments)

ImagePCGS No.ItemDenomGradePCGS No. PopPCGS No. Pop HigherTotal PopTotal Pop HigherOwner's Comments
1502092007-P George Washington$1MS63105706315756
1502142007-D George Washington$1MS6523159143244767
1480542007-P John Adams$1MS651045069802832
1502192007-D John Adams$1MS651002161502666
1481092007-P Thomas Jefferson$1MS6746908730
1502232007-D Thomas Jefferson$1MS6510512835887132
1502252007-P James Madison$1MS65769830022234
1502282007-D James Madison$1MS6612053483315
3946532008-P James Monroe$1MS674349115824
3946562008-D James Monroe$1MS6666729651083
3946612008-P John Quincy Adams$1MS6658133098168
3946642008-D John Quincy Adams$1MS666652795102
3948562008-P Andrew Jackson$1MS6526662211759
3948552008-D Andrew Jackson$1MS6524181408198
3948662008-P Martin Van Buren$1MS66150123093
3948692008-D Martin Van Buren$1MS66132134222
4073732009-P William Henry Harrison$1MS6517243031471
4073722009-D William Henry Harrison$1MS65247396776
  2009-P John Tyler$1 
  2009-D John Tyler$1 
  2009-P James K. Polk $1 
  2009-D James K. Polk $1 
  2009-P Zachary Taylor$1 
4097302009-D Zachary Taylor $1MS6637908141
  2010-P Millard Fillmore$1 
  2010-D Millard Fillmore$1 
  2010-P Franklin Pierce$1 
  2010-D Franklin Pierce$1 
  2010-P James Buchanan$1 
  2010-D James Buchanan$1 
4178752010-P Abraham Lincoln$1MS663611281730
4178762010-D Abraham Lincoln$1MS6635716863
  2011-P Andrew Johnson$1 
  2011-D Andrew Johnson$1 
  2011-P Ulysses S. Grant$1 
  2011-D Ulysses S. Grant$1 
  2011-P Rutherford B. Hayes$1 
  2011-D Rutherford B. Hayes$1 
  2011-P James Garfield$1 
  2011-D James Garfield$1 
  2012-P Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-D Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 22nd $1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 22nd$1 
  2012-P Benjamin Harrison$1 
  2012-D Benjamin Harrison $1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 24th $1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 24th$1 
  2013-P Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-D Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-P William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-D William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-P William McKinley$1 
  2013-D William McKinley$1 
  2013-P Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2013-D Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2014-P Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-D Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-P Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-D Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-P Herbert Hoover $1 
  2014-D Herbert Hoover$1 
  2014-P Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2014-D Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
*  2015-P Harry S. Truman$1 
*  2015-D Harry S. Truman$1 
*  2015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
*  2015-D Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
*  2015-P John F. Kennedy $1 
*  2015-D John F. Kennedy $1 
*  2015-P Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
*  2015-D Lyndon B. Johnson$1 

*These items are optional and not calculated in the grade or the percent completion of the set.