j2842bill - 47th

Current Statistics
Rank 47
Weighted GPA 65.375
Complete 71.43%
Set Rating 46.696
j2842bill's Sets

View comments left by other users, or add your own. (0 comments)

PCGS No.ItemDenomGradePopPop HigherOwner's Comments
1502122007-P George Washington$1MS669323
1502162007-D George Washington$1MS6610339
1481072007-P John Adams$1MS6613744
1481082007-D John Adams$1MS66135310
1481092007-P Thomas Jefferson$1MS6513952723
1481102007-D Thomas Jefferson$1MS6516003321
1481112007-P James Madison$1MS66105742
1481122007-D James Madison$1MS661591159
3946512008-P James Monroe$1MS661314475
3946572008-D James Monroe$1MS661402520
3946672008-P John Quincy Adams$1MS66152782
3946682008-D John Quincy Adams$1MS66127536
3948582008-P Andrew Jackson$1MS6590801
3948592008-D Andrew Jackson$1MS6569984
3948702008-P Martin Van Buren$1MS6658550
3948712008-D Martin Van Buren$1MS666689
4073752009-P William Henry Harrison$1MS65111701
4073762009-D William Henry Harrison$1MS65171395
4073872009-P John Tyler$1MS65254176
4073882009-D John Tyler$1MS65261130
4097152009-P James K. Polk $1MS6659976
4097162009-D James K. Polk $1MS65240437
4097272009-P Zachary Taylor$1MS6528544
4097282009-D Zachary Taylor $1MS6583410
4178632010-P Millard Fillmore$1MS6578298
4178642010-D Millard Fillmore$1MS65170199
4178672010-P Franklin Pierce$1MS65103334
4178682010-D Franklin Pierce$1MS65125217
4178712010-P James Buchanan$1MS6533245
4178722010-D James Buchanan$1MS6564174
4178752010-P Abraham Lincoln$1MS6636112
4178762010-D Abraham Lincoln$1MS663571
5065092011-P Andrew Johnson$1MS65106100
5065152011-D Andrew Johnson$1MS6510663
5065182011-P Ulysses S. Grant$1MS6512145
5065192011-D Ulysses S. Grant$1MS659340
5065312011-P Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS654163
5065322011-D Rutherford B. Hayes$1MS6526123
5065352011-P James Garfield$1MS659428
5065362011-D James Garfield$1MS6511824
  2012-P Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-D Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 22nd $1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 22nd$1 
  2012-P Benjamin Harrison$1 
  2012-D Benjamin Harrison $1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 24th $1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 24th$1 
  2013-P Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-D Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-P William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-D William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-P William McKinley$1 
  2013-D William McKinley$1 
  2013-P Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2013-D Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2014-P $1 Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-D $1 Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-P $1 Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-D $1 Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-P $1 Herbert Hoover $1 
  2014-D $1 Herbert Hoover$1 
  2014-P $1 Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2014-D $1 Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 

*These items are optional and not calculated in the grade or the percent completion of the set.