Coins Certified as of 1/18

Presidential Dollars Basic Set, Circulation Strikes (2007-2016): Meant to be Spent

Meant to be Spent - 74th

Current Statistics
Rank 74
GPA with Top Pop Bonuses 67.625
Complete 20.51%
Set Rating 13.872
  Contact haletj
haletj's Sets
  haletj's Images

About this set: The total pop in ms67, including both lettering positions and both fdi and non-fdi, are noted as of 5/16/12.

View comments left by other users, or add your own. (0 comments)

Meant to be Spent
PCGS No.ItemDenomGradePCGS No. PopPCGS No. Pop HigherTotal PopTotal Pop HigherOwner's Comments
  2007-P George Washington$1 
  2007-D George Washington$1 
  2007-P John Adams$1 
1502192007-D John Adams$1MS6711151
  2007-P Thomas Jefferson$1 
  2007-D Thomas Jefferson$1 
  2007-P James Madison$1 
1481122007-D James Madison$1MS6715903150314/0
  2008-P James Monroe$1 
3946552008-D James Monroe$1MS671301071131064/13
3946612008-P John Quincy Adams$1MS671501710167/0
3946662008-D John Quincy Adams$1MS674601050
3948582008-P Andrew Jackson$1MS672901080
3948552008-D Andrew Jackson$1MS6740808/0
3948722008-P Martin Van Buren$1MS67430950
  2008-D Martin Van Buren$1 
4073712009-P William Henry Harrison$1MS671204084399/4
4073782009-D William Henry Harrison$1MS6770140
  2009-P John Tyler$1 
  2009-D John Tyler$1 
4097152009-P James K. Polk $1MS677501610156/0
  2009-D James K. Polk $1 
4097232009-P Zachary Taylor$1MS6710020011/0
  2009-D Zachary Taylor $1 
4172442010-P Millard Fillmore$1MS661966748
  2010-D Millard Fillmore$1 
  2010-P Franklin Pierce$1 
  2010-D Franklin Pierce$1 
4178732010-P James Buchanan$1MS67220350
  2010-D James Buchanan$1 
4178772010-P Abraham Lincoln$1MS67160291
4172592010-D Abraham Lincoln$1MS6720303/0
  2011-P Andrew Johnson$1 
  2011-D Andrew Johnson$1 
  2011-P Ulysses S. Grant$1 
  2011-D Ulysses S. Grant$1 
  2011-P Rutherford B. Hayes$1 
  2011-D Rutherford B. Hayes$1 
  2011-P James Garfield$1 
  2011-D James Garfield$1 
  2012-P Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-D Chester Arthur$1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 22nd $1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 22nd$1 
  2012-P Benjamin Harrison$1 
  2012-D Benjamin Harrison $1 
  2012-P Grover Cleveland 24th $1 
  2012-D Grover Cleveland 24th$1 
  2013-P Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-D Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-P William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-D William Howard Taft$1 
  2013-P William McKinley$1 
  2013-D William McKinley$1 
  2013-P Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2013-D Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2014-P Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-D Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-P Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-D Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-P Herbert Hoover $1 
  2014-D Herbert Hoover$1 
  2014-P Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2014-D Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2015-P Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-D Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-D Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-P John F. Kennedy $1 
  2015-D John F. Kennedy $1 
  2015-P Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
  2015-D Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
  2016-P Richard M. Nixon$1 
  2016-D Richard M. Nixon$1 
  2016-P Gerald R. Ford$1 
  2016-D Gerald R. Ford$1 
  2016-P Ronald Reagan$1 
  2016-D Ronald Reagan$1