Coins Certified as of 7/27

Presidential Dollars, Proof (2007-2016): Salute To Our Nations President's $1 First Strike PR70 (2007-2016)

Salute To Our Nations President's $1 First Strike PR70 (2007-2016)

Current Statistics
Rank 148
Weighted GPA 71.000
Complete 60.00%
Set Rating 42.600
andree367's Sets
  Contact andree367
andree367's Coin Album

About this set: Presidential Proof 70 First Strike

View comments left by other users, or add your own. (1 comments)

Salute To Our Nations President's $1 First Strike PR70 (2007-2016)
PCGS No.ItemDenomGradePCGS No. PopPCGS No. Pop HigherTotal PopTotal Pop HigherOwner's Comments
1480602007-S George Washington$1PR70DC270010450FIRST STRIKE
1480612007-S John Adams$1PR70DC18908860FIRST STRIKE
1480622007-S Thomas Jefferson$1PR70DC303011520FIRST STRIKE
1480632007-S James Madison$1PR70DC252010280FIRST STRIKE
3948802008-S James Monroe$1PR70DC17308300FIRST STRIKE
3948822008-S John Quincy Adams$1PR70DC258010660FIRST STRIKE
3948842008-S Andrew Jackson$1PR70DC13107880FIRST STRIKE
3948862008-S Martin Van Buren$1PR70DC18009420FIRST STRIKE
4073962009-S William Henry Harrison$1PR70DC11808160
4073982009-S John Tyler$1PR70DC9406010
4074002009-S James Knox Polk$1PR70DC11607570
4074022009-S Zachary Taylor$1PR70DC16109830
4172612010-S Millard Fillmore$1PR70DC182070401838-127
4172632010-S Franklin Pierce$1PR70DC227078301726-173
4172652010-S James Buchanan$1PR70DC193066201903-159
4172672010-S Abraham Lincoln$1PR70DC174064702118-139
5052122011-S Andrew Johnson$1PR70DC28809080
5052142011-S Ulysses S. Grant$1PR70DC26807260
5052172011-S Rutherford B. Hayes$1PR70DC27107600
5052192011-S James Garfield$1PR70DC26307550
5124302012-S Chester Arthur$1PR70DC9603850
5124312012-S Grover Cleveland 22nd$1PR70DC8503740
5124332012-S Benjamin Harrison$1PR70DC8503430
5124322012-S Grover Cleveland 24th$1PR70DC12404010
  2013-S Theodore Roosevelt$1 
  2013-S William McKinley$1 
  2013-S William H. Taft$1 
  2013-S Woodrow Wilson$1 
  2014-S Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-S Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-S Herbert Hoover$1 
  2014-S Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2015-P Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-S Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-S Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-P John F. Kennedy$1 
  2015-S John F. Kennedy$1 
  2015-P Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
  2015-S Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
*5995832016-S Richard Nixon$1 
*5995842016-S Gerald Ford $1 
*  2016-S Ronald Reagan $1 

*These items are optional and not calculated in the grade or the percent completion of the set.

2007 and 2008 the only 2 years with edge lettering bigging in 2009 the lettering will be on the reverse side
Posted @ 11/22/2008 5:14 PM By andree367