Coins Certified as of 8/28

Presidential Dollars, Proof (2007-2016): MGM Collection

MGM Collection

Current Statistics
Rank 124
GPA with Top Pop Bonuses 71.000
Complete 70.00%
Set Rating 49.700
MGM's Sets
  Contact MGM
MGM's Coin Album

View comments left by other users, or add your own. (0 comments)

MGM Collection
PCGS No.ItemDenomGradePCGS No. PopPCGS No. Pop HigherTotal PopTotal Pop HigherOwner's Comments
1480602007-S George Washington$1PR70DC270010780First Strike
1480612007-S John Adams$1PR70DC18909200First Strike
1480622007-S Thomas Jefferson$1PR70DC303011690First Strike
1480632007-S James Madison$1PR70DC252010610First Strike
3948802008-S James Monroe$1PR70DC17308320First Strike
3948822008-S John Quincy Adams$1PR70DC258010670First Strike
3948842008-S Andrew Jackson$1PR70DC13107900First Strike
3948862008-S Martin Van Buren$1PR70DC18009430First Strike
4073962009-S William Henry Harrison$1PR70DC11808250First Strike
4073982009-S John Tyler$1PR70DC9406030First Strike
4074002009-S James Knox Polk$1PR70DC11607660First Strike
4074022009-S Zachary Taylor$1PR70DC16109890First Strike
4172612010-S Millard Fillmore$1PR70DC18207080First Strike
4172632010-S Franklin Pierce$1PR70DC22707880First Strike
4172652010-S James Buchanan$1PR70DC19306630First Strike
4172672010-S Abraham Lincoln$1PR70DC17406480First Strike
5052122011-S Andrew Johnson$1PR70DC28809190First Strike
5052142011-S Ulysses S. Grant$1PR70DC26807340First Strike
5052172011-S Rutherford B. Hayes$1PR70DC27107670First Strike
5052192011-S James Garfield$1PR70DC26307660First Strike
5124302012-S Chester Arthur$1PR70DC9603900First Strike
5124312012-S Grover Cleveland 22nd$1PR70DC8503780First Strike
5124332012-S Benjamin Harrison$1PR70DC8503470First Strike
5124322012-S Grover Cleveland 24th$1PR70DC12404100First Strike
5173382013-S Theodore Roosevelt$1PR70DC19306330First Strike
5173402013-S William McKinley$1PR70DC18105330First Strike
5173422013-S William H. Taft$1PR70DC24805870First Strike
5173442013-S Woodrow Wilson$1PR70DC19905670First Strike
  2014-S Warren G. Harding$1 
  2014-S Calvin Coolidge$1 
  2014-S Herbert Hoover$1 
  2014-S Franklin D. Roosevelt$1 
  2015-P Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-S Harry S. Truman$1 
  2015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-S Dwight D. Eisenhower$1 
  2015-P John F. Kennedy$1 
  2015-S John F. Kennedy$1 
  2015-P Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
  2015-S Lyndon B. Johnson$1 
*  2016-S Richard Nixon$1 
*  2016-S Gerald Ford $1 
*  2016-S Ronald Reagan $1 

*These items are optional and not calculated in the grade or the percent completion of the set.