PCGS The Standard for the Rare Coin Industry
PCGS Set Registry® 82,608 Registered Sets

The Matos Presidential Dollar Collection - 131st

Current Statistics

GPA with Top Bonuses

GPA Weighted


Set Rating


About This Set: Always look at the glass half Full and not half Empty.

The Matos Presidential Dollar Collection

Image Item PCGS # Date Denom Grade PCGS # Pop PCGS # Pop Higher Pop Pop Higher Comments
2007-P George Washington 2007-P $1
2007-D George Washington 148106 2007-D $1 MS66 2230 2 474031
Thanks MAR for a great buy!
2007-P John Adams 150218 2007-P $1 MS66 1288 4 28258
2007-D John Adams 150220 2007-D $1 MS66 1248 4 265116
2007-P Thomas Jefferson 2007-P $1
2007-D Thomas Jefferson 2007-D $1
2007-P James Madison 2007-P $1
2007-D James Madison 2007-D $1
2008-P James Monroe 2008-P $1
2008-D James Monroe 2008-D $1
2008-P John Quincy Adams 2008-P $1
2008-D John Quincy Adams 2008-D $1
2008-P Andrew Jackson 2008-P $1
2008-D Andrew Jackson 2008-D $1
2008-P Martin Van Buren 2008-P $1
2008-D Martin Van Buren 2008-D $1
2009-P William Henry Harrison 2009-P $1
2009-D William Henry Harrison 2009-D $1
2009-P John Tyler 2009-P $1
2009-D John Tyler 2009-D $1
2009-P James K. Polk 2009-P $1
2009-D James K. Polk 2009-D $1
2009-P Zachary Taylor 2009-P $1
2009-D Zachary Taylor 2009-D $1
2010-P Millard Fillmore 2010-P $1
2010-D Millard Fillmore 2010-D $1
2010-P Franklin Pierce 2010-P $1
2010-D Franklin Pierce 2010-D $1
2010-P James Buchanan 2010-P $1
2010-D James Buchanan 2010-D $1
2010-P Abraham Lincoln 2010-P $1
2010-D Abraham Lincoln 2010-D $1
2011-P Andrew Johnson 2011-P $1
2011-D Andrew Johnson 2011-D $1
2011-P Ulysses S. Grant 2011-P $1
2011-D Ulysses S. Grant 2011-D $1
2011-P Rutherford B. Hayes 2011-P $1
2011-D Rutherford B. Hayes 2011-D $1
2011-P James Garfield 2011-P $1
2011-D James Garfield 2011-D $1
2012-P Chester Arthur 2012-P $1
2012-D Chester Arthur 2012-D $1
2012-P Grover Cleveland 22nd 2012-P $1
2012-D Grover Cleveland 22nd 2012-D $1
2012-P Benjamin Harrison 2012-P $1
2012-D Benjamin Harrison 2012-D $1
2012-P Grover Cleveland 24th 2012-P $1
2012-D Grover Cleveland 24th 2012-D $1
2013-P Theodore Roosevelt 2013-P $1
2013-D Theodore Roosevelt 2013-D $1
2013-P William Howard Taft 2013-P $1
2013-D William Howard Taft 2013-D $1
2013-P William McKinley 2013-P $1
2013-D William McKinley 2013-D $1
2013-P Woodrow Wilson 2013-P $1
2013-D Woodrow Wilson 2013-D $1
2014-P Warren G. Harding 2014-P $1
2014-D Warren G. Harding 2014-D $1
2014-P Calvin Coolidge 2014-P $1
2014-D Calvin Coolidge 2014-D $1
2014-P Herbert Hoover 2014-P $1
2014-D Herbert Hoover 2014-D $1
2014-P Franklin D. Roosevelt 2014-P $1
2014-D Franklin D. Roosevelt 2014-D $1
2015-P Harry S. Truman 2015-P $1
2015-D Harry S. Truman 2015-D $1
2015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower 2015-P $1
2015-D Dwight D. Eisenhower 2015-D $1
2015-P John F. Kennedy 2015-P $1
2015-D John F. Kennedy 2015-D $1
2015-P Lyndon B. Johnson 2015-P $1
2015-D Lyndon B. Johnson 2015-D $1
2016-P Richard M. Nixon 2016-P $1
2016-D Richard M. Nixon 2016-D $1
2016-P Gerald R. Ford 2016-P $1
2016-D Gerald R. Ford 2016-D $1
2016-P Ronald Reagan 2016-P $1
2016-D Ronald Reagan 2016-D $1



Posted @ 4/7/2007 9:45 AM By mike132