$300

Last Update: 11/13/2019
$300, PR
PCGS # Description Desig 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Total
PCGS # Description Desig 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Total
Total PRDCAM
+
1
3
1
6
7
15
1
34
165934 2002 $300 3 Cameo Portraits, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
 
2
164904 2003 $300 Great Seal, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
 
2
164901 2004 $300 4 Cameo Portraits, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
149222 2005 $300 Shinplaster, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
165931 2007 $300 Shinplaster, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
143201 2005 $300 Totem Pole, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
 
1
 
1
 
4
407937 2005 $300 Standard Time Pacific 4:00, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
407938 2005 $300 Standard Time Mountain 5:00, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
407939 2005 $300 Standard Time Central 6:00, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
407940 2005 $300 Standard Time Eastern 7:00, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
 
2
143202 2005 $300 Standard Time, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
407941 2005 $300 Standard Time Atlantic 8:00, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
407942 2005 $300 Standard Time Newfoundland 8:30, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
143954 2006 $300 Canadam Spacewalk, DCAM PRDCAM
+
2
 
2
149223 2006 $300 Crystal Snowflake, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
 
2
169236 2010 $300 White Crystal Snowflake, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
396060 2008 $300 Olympic Competition, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
167350 2008 $300 Four Seasons Moon Mask, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
167353 2009 $300 Summer Moon Mask, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
 
2
165928 2008 $300 COA Alberta, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
509638 2012 $300 Diamond Jubilee, DCAM PRDCAM
+
1
 
1
 
3
 
5